Thank you, Titan Softball:UNPLUGGED fans!

The journey doesn’t start at the beginning, it starts at the end.

 

Boy oh boy, what a year!  First of all, I want to thank all of you on behalf of the 2014 Titans for all of your support throughout our season.  It was an amazing run with a lot of ups and downs, but it by far was the best season we’ve had in years and we couldn’t have done it without you.

9vcfcmnn940gwvmt

Although there’s always next year, there unfortunately won’t be a next year for me, which is why I’m writing this blog post to you.  My time wearing the orange and blue has come to an end and this is my goodbye.

IMG_0530_edited

Thank you all for your endless support throughout the years and it has been a complete honor to wear Titans across my chest for the last five years.  My experiences here have truly taught me so much that I will carry with me for the rest of my life.  You never know, maybe I’ll still be wearing it across my chest, but from a different position on the field! :)

 

I’m still not sure which Titan will be taking over Titan Softball:UNPLUGGED but I know you can expect some great content and a great season from our 2015 Titans next year!

 

TITAN PRIDE!!!!

- #31 Ariel Tsuchiyama

87o8bhbfw1asqbbt

One response to “Thank you, Titan Softball:UNPLUGGED fans!

  1. Ariel, you will be missed! Best of luck in your future.

    Ladies, I have been extremely impressed with how quickly this program has been turned around. NCAA’s in 2015!

    Kelly Ford for Governor!

Leave a Reply

